Reach Scholarship Program

Book Your Appointment

Book Your


Get Free Expert Advice

Get Free

Expert Advice

You Can Easily Join Our Team

You Can Easily

Join Our Team


The REACH Scholarship Program, sponsored by the Law Office of Clifford Bush, III, LLC., provides financial support to graduates of Beaufort County and Jasper County high schools. The REACH Scholarship is based on academic achievement, community service, and extracurricular activities. The funds are used to defray the costs of tuition, books, room, board and other expenses directly tied to a student's educational costs.

2021 REACH Scholarships Award Recipients:

  1. Tiawanna Jenkins 
  2. Savannah Bush
  3. Emmie Hudson
  4. Catilyn Owens
  5. Jessica Campbell
  6. Brianaa Hamilton
  7. William Kinsey 
  8. Kayla Rowell
  9. Hannah M. Reilley
  10. Camaerin Mitchell
  11. Terence Oliver Wilson